User Tag List

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345

Thread: [Release] Network Error Boot And More

[Release] Network Error Boot And More

User Info Menu

Re: [Release] Network Error Boot And More

lol not gettin released only me an 2 other of my close ppl got it an they dont leak
    Get At Me Bl4Ck.KiD... Aka BK
    Future Rapper - Spits Fire
    Psp Coder - Mips, C
    Web Designer - HTML, Javascript, Some PHP
    Computer Programmer - Currently Learning C/C++, Visual Basic, Pascal, Brainfuck, Python, Ruby

Complete Noob

User Info Menu

Dont say "they dont leak". I have leaked(FTB1 Ultimate boot) You have leaked (probably), eveyone leaks codes. We all cant keep secrets forever. /reality check

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by _.-wTF-._ View Post
    Dont say "they dont leak". I have leaked(FTB1 Ultimate boot) You have leaked (probably), eveyone leaks codes. We all cant keep secrets forever. /reality check
    i have never leaked, the only one i have ever shared codes with i BK and thats because i made them
    PSP Coder
    MIPS

User Info Menu

only thing that i can say is fuck you all for making this shit, just play chess and make a code,one move check mate!!!:o

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by 007socom View Post
    only thing that i can say is fuck you all for making this shit, just play chess and make a code,one move check mate!!!:o
    Ok?? Not my fault I found stuff lIke this if you don't like it then don't play
    PSP Coder
    MIPS

User Info Menu

Just remember this :

BOOTS ARE FOR NOOBS & CHEATERS

User Info Menu